Election results


Posted on 06/02/2019 by MrPorky

Hello everyone,

Election results:

Thank you to everyone who came to last night’s screening and subsequent executive member elections. Following the vote, the new exec are:

President: Alfred Powers
Treasurer: Lloyd Conlin
Secretary: Keiran Bonas
AV Technician: Callum Jack
Webmaster: David Barringer
Head Librarian: Chih-Hsiang Lo
Librarians: Trevor Whitehouse, Ruhul Ishac, and Karl Bailey

Thank you to all the previous exec for the past year, and we look forward to working with the new exec.