Events

Event Categories
Week beginning 7th October 2019
Manga LN VN Social Thing
  • When: Saturday 12th October - 6 p.m.
  • Where: S0.10
Come to our first ever Manga LN VN Social Thing
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 9th October - 6 p.m.
  • Where: S0.11
Come join us for our first Karaoke event of the year
Week beginning 30th September 2019
All-Nighter
  • When: Saturday 5th October - 8 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04/5
Our first All-Nighter of the year!
Meal Social
  • When: Wednesday 2nd October - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin Ramen
Come join us for our first meal social of the year
Week beginning 23rd September 2019
Taster showing 2
  • When: Saturday 28th September - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Our second taster session of the week
Taster showing
  • When: Wednesday 25th September - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Our first welcome week event
Week beginning 24th June 2019
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 26th June - 6 p.m.
  • Where: S0.09
Our end of year Karaoke
End of term meal
  • When: Monday 24th June - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin Ramen
Come along to our end of term meal
Week beginning 17th June 2019
All Nighter
  • When: Saturday 22nd June - 8 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04/5
Our end of year all nighter
Movie Night
  • When: Wednesday 19th June - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Our end of year movie night
Week beginning 11th March 2019
End of term meal
  • When: Wednesday 13th March - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin
Come along to our end of term meal
Week beginning 4th March 2019
All Nighter
  • When: Saturday 9th March - 8 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04
Come along to our all nighter