Events

Event Categories
Week beginning 17th February 2020
Karaoke
  • When: Saturday 22nd February - 4 p.m.
  • Where: WA0.24
Come join us for an evening of Karaoke
Week beginning 10th February 2020
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 15th February - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Come join us for a night of movies
Week beginning 3rd February 2020
Exec handover meal
  • When: Wednesday 5th February - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin ramen
Come join us for the exec handover meal
Week beginning 20th January 2020
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 25th January - 5 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Come join us for a night of movies
Week beginning 13th January 2020
Manga LN VN Social Thing
  • When: Saturday 18th January - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.04 + MS.05
Come join us for a Manga social event with VN
Week beginning 6th January 2020
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 11th January - 5 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Our first movie night of the decade
Week beginning 2nd December 2019
End of term Meal
  • When: Wednesday 4th December - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin Ramen
Our end of term meal
Week beginning 25th November 2019
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 30th November - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
The Christmas episode movie night!
Week beginning 18th November 2019
All-Nighter
  • When: Saturday 23rd November - 8 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04/5
Our last All-Nighter of the year
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 20th November - 6 p.m.
  • Where: S0.11
Our final Karaoke of the calendar year
Week beginning 11th November 2019
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 16th November - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.01
Our midterm movie night
Week beginning 4th November 2019
AnimeSoc vs CompSoc Laser Tag
  • When: Saturday 9th November - 12:30 p.m.
  • Where: Piazza / Coventry Laser Quest
Sword Art Online Alternative: Anime Soc Offline