Events

Event Categories
Week beginning 24th June 2019
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 26th June - 6 p.m.
  • Where: S0.09
Our end of year Karaoke
End of term meal
  • When: Monday 24th June - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin Ramen
Come along to our end of term meal
Week beginning 17th June 2019
All Nighter
  • When: Saturday 22nd June - 8 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04/5
Our end of year all nighter
Movie Night
  • When: Wednesday 19th June - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Our end of year movie night
Week beginning 11th March 2019
End of term meal
  • When: Wednesday 13th March - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin
Come along to our end of term meal
Week beginning 4th March 2019
All Nighter
  • When: Saturday 9th March - 8 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04
Come along to our all nighter
Week beginning 25th February 2019
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 27th February - 6 p.m.
  • Where: S0.11
Come along to our Karaoke night
Week beginning 11th February 2019
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 16th February - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Week 6 Movie Night
Week beginning 4th February 2019
Meal
  • When: Wednesday 6th February - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin
Our exec handover meal
Week beginning 28th January 2019
All Nighter
  • When: Saturday 2nd February - 8 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04
Our first All Nighter of the year
Week beginning 21st January 2019
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 23rd January - 6:30 p.m.
  • Where: S0.11
Our first Karaoke of the term
Week beginning 14th January 2019
Movie night
  • When: Saturday 19th January - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Come joinus for the first movie night of the term!