Events

Event Categories
Week beginning 11th February 2019
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 16th February - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Week 6 Movie Night
Week beginning 4th February 2019
Meal
  • When: Wednesday 6th February - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin
Our exec handover meal
Week beginning 28th January 2019
All Nighter
  • When: Saturday 2nd February - 8 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04
Our first All Nighter of the year
Week beginning 21st January 2019
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 23rd January - 6:30 p.m.
  • Where: S0.11
Our first Karaoke of the term
Week beginning 14th January 2019
Movie night
  • When: Saturday 19th January - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Come joinus for the first movie night of the term!
Week beginning 3rd December 2018
End of Term meal
  • When: Wednesday 5th December - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Noodle bar
Join us for our end of Term Meal
Week beginning 26th November 2018
Karaoke
  • When: Saturday 1st December - 6:30 p.m.
  • Where: S0.11
Our second Karaoke of the term
Week beginning 12th November 2018
Movie night
  • When: Saturday 17th November - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Our second movie night of the term
Week beginning 22nd October 2018
MCM Trip
  • When: Saturday 27th October - 6:45 a.m.
  • Where: London Comic Con
Our yearly trip to MCM
Week beginning 15th October 2018
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 17th October - 5 p.m.
  • Where: WA1.15
Our first Karaoke of the year
Week beginning 8th October 2018
Meal
  • When: Wednesday 10th October - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin Ramen
Our first meal trip of the year
Week beginning 1st October 2018
Movie night
  • When: Saturday 6th October - 7 p.m.
  • Where: B2.02
Our first movie night