Events

Event Categories
Week beginning 3rd December 2018
End of Term meal
  • When: Wednesday 5th December - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Noodle bar
Join us for our end of Term Meal
Week beginning 26th November 2018
Karaoke
  • When: Saturday 1st December - 6:30 p.m.
  • Where: S0.11
Our second Karaoke of the term
Week beginning 12th November 2018
Movie night
  • When: Saturday 17th November - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Our second movie night of the term
Week beginning 22nd October 2018
MCM Trip
  • When: Saturday 27th October - 6:45 a.m.
  • Where: London Comic Con
Our yearly trip to MCM
Week beginning 15th October 2018
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 17th October - 5 p.m.
  • Where: WA1.15
Our first Karaoke of the year
Week beginning 8th October 2018
Meal
  • When: Wednesday 10th October - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin Ramen
Our first meal trip of the year
Week beginning 1st October 2018
Movie night
  • When: Saturday 6th October - 7 p.m.
  • Where: B2.02
Our first movie night
Week beginning 24th September 2018
Freshers fair
  • When: Tuesday 25th September - 9:30 a.m.
  • Where: Desso Hall
Come visit us at the freshers fair
Week beginning 25th June 2018
End of term meal
  • When: Monday 25th June - 5:30 p.m.
  • Where: Shin Ramen (or Piazza)
Our end of term meal
Week beginning 18th June 2018
Allnighter
  • When: Saturday 23rd June - 6:30 p.m.
  • Where: B2.01
Our anime all nighter session
Karaoke
  • When: Wednesday 20th June - 6:30 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04/5
Anime soc Kareoke social
Weekly showing
  • When: Tuesday 19th June - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.05
Our weekly showing