Events

Event Categories
Week beginning 18th May 2020
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 23rd May - 6 p.m.
  • Where: Discord
Come join us for a night of movies
Week beginning 20th April 2020
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 25th April - 6 p.m.
  • Where: Discord
Come join us for a night of movies
Week beginning 9th March 2020
End of term Meal
  • When: Wednesday 11th March - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin Ramen
Our end of term meal
Week beginning 2nd March 2020
All-nighter
  • When: Saturday 7th March - 8 p.m.
  • Where: B2.04/05
Our last all-nighter of the term
Week beginning 24th February 2020
Old School Anime Night
  • When: Saturday 29th February - 4 p.m.
  • Where: MS.05
Come join us to watch some old school shows and movies
Manga/LN/VN Social
  • When: Wednesday 26th February - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.03/MS.04
Come and join us to read and discuss manga, light novels or visual novels
Week beginning 17th February 2020
Karaoke
  • When: Saturday 22nd February - 4 p.m.
  • Where: WA0.24
Come join us for an evening of Karaoke
Week beginning 10th February 2020
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 15th February - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Come join us for a night of movies
Week beginning 3rd February 2020
Exec handover meal
  • When: Wednesday 5th February - 5:45 p.m.
  • Where: Shin ramen
Come join us for the exec handover meal
Week beginning 20th January 2020
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 25th January - 5 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Come join us for a night of movies
Week beginning 13th January 2020
Manga LN VN Social Thing
  • When: Saturday 18th January - 6 p.m.
  • Where: MS.04 + MS.05
Come join us for a Manga social event with VN
Week beginning 6th January 2020
Movie Night
  • When: Saturday 11th January - 5 p.m.
  • Where: MS.02
Our first movie night of the decade